President       Lady President

Ollie Cullen       Liz Kinsella


 Captain      Lady Captain

Rob O’Shea      Liz Cleere


 Vice Captain      Lady Vice Captain

Tom Sloyan      Mary Hickey



Frank Dalton, David de Loughry, Tommy Duggan,

Aileen Hehir, Jim Spratt.


Committee of the Men’s Club


 Hon. Treasurer         Hon. Secretary

 Morgan Doyle        Seamus Rochford


 Hon. Competition Sec.        Hon. Handicap Sec.

Frank Dalton        Liam Barrett


L. Barrett, K. Browne, L. Byrne, F. Cantwell, P. Crotty

F. Dalton, D. Doyle, M. Doyle, R. O’Shea,

B. Power, S. Rochford, T. Sloyan.


Committee of the Ladies Club

 Hon. Treasurer Hon. Secretary

 Eithne Murphy     Helen Butler


 Hon. Competition Sec. Hon. Handicap Sec.

Breeda Roche    Joan Cody


H. Butler, A. Cleere, L. Cleere, J. Cody,

S. Coughlan, M. Cuddihy, M. Duggan, M. Hickey,

R. Keogh, L. Kinsella, M. Leahy Browne,

E. Murphy, B. Roche.


GUI Leinster Branch: Dom Murphy

Great day packages available for non members.

We welcome individuals, families and companies alike.

Accomodation Links:


We are open seven days a week, all year round. Email